This has been a crazy last few weeks.  I have been working and having fun.   This past week I had 2 state reviews but at least they are over with till next year.  I have still managed to keep up with my exercise. I fell short a little the week before last but managed to catch up this past week.  I continue to lift, bike, and do HIIT.   I took my blood pressure this weekend and I was 106/67.  I feel good about my health.  This is not just a change so I can be skinny, it is a quest to be fit and healthy.   I may groan about exercise but truthfully I feel better now than I have ever felt in my life.   Here are a few pics from the past few weeks.  How you doin????

Picture
Our View of Nashville!
Picture
God Of Carnage
Picture
Nashville Fun
Picture
Flowers from Tommy
Picture
Cobbler made by Tommy for V-day
Picture
Card from my sweet Spicer
Picture
Tommy at Improv!!!
Picture
all dressed up
Picture
Silly Tommy
Picture
Spicer says HI :)



Leave a Reply.