Picture
I have been a little under the weather.  I don't want to be TMI again so I think the outhouse picture speaks for itself.  I am trying to take it easy today.  I have been up since about 3AM with short little bursts of sleep.   I figured since I can't sleep I would blog. 

Yesterday someone told me I was skinny and I found myself correcting them.   "I AM NOT SKINNY"  the response ofcourse didn't help... "Yes You ARE!!!"  Tommy asked me last night when I was telling him about the conversation.  "Why are you so hostile about being called skinny?"   Ofcourse my response was, "Because I'm not."  I know that seems silly but I'm not skinny.  I am still overweight.   Am I thinner than I used to be?  YES.  But SKINNY??? Nope.  I really dont want to be skinny I just want to be within an average weight for my hieght and body type.   I don't want to be one of these women that every time you see them you want to feed them.   I want to keep my curves.   I just wanna shrink them a little but and take away some of the fat.   But I guess the next time someone says I am skinny... I should just say, "Thank You!"  
Picture



Leave a Reply.