I’m really happy to be back on track.  It’s been two and a half weeks and I have continued to keep up with my exercise.  Despite slow progress in my weight loss I feel good about myself and my body.  I am 21lbs from my goal weight.  I will not get discouraged by the slower progress in my weight loss.  It’s tempting to give up but I didn't gain this weight overnight and I can't expect to lose it overnight.  I have become obsessed with My Body Gallery.   http://www.mybodygallery.com/   I plug in my current weight and look at pictures, I plug in my old weight and look at pictures, I plug in my short term goal weight and look at pictures, and I plug in my goal weight and look at pictures.   Here is the picture I can't stop looking at, she is actually 2lbs heavier than my goal weight.  What do you think?  I hope this is what I look like in 21lbs!!!
Tommy Bahama
1/25/2012 12:56:15 am

I like the scarf. Pants are okay. Not sure about the top. The shoes are mostly hidden but they appear to be peep-toe pumps, which are cute.

Reply



Leave a Reply.