Picture
I had a great weekend.   Spicer had a wonderful 1st week at school.   Spicer's had a perfect report from his teacher.   I am so proud of him.  We visited the Farmer's Market and got some handmade soap that feels amazing, fresh peaches, and a cookbook for a great cause.   Tommy and I had a great time Staurday in Dowtown Paducah enjoying the amazing weather.   We saw a great little punk band, had a great dinner at Pat's, and enjoyed the courtyard at JPs.   Sunday Tommy made a Rasberry and Nutella Ice Box Pie.   It was amazing.  Spicer and I had a great dinner with mom, Daniel, Marcia, and the kids.   Tommy and I also exercised all weekend.  We did stairs and rode bikes.   I was even able to add a few hundred calories this week since I exercised so much.   Here are a few pictures from this weekend.   Hope everyone had a wonderful weekend!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.