Picture
I have talked about my fears of gaining and my fears of just staying the same weight.  My one pound loss this week scares me.  I know as I get closer and closer to my goal weight I will have more and more one pound losses, no losses, or I might even have gains.  I fear the day I have to report a gain.   So far I have not had to do so but I have certainly had some close calls.   This coming week I plan to take things up a notch and really amp up my exercise.   I hope that will help me to meet my goal this coming weigh in of -2lbs to reach -50lbs.  

I was thinking today about what it will be like to be -80lbs.  Will that be enough?  Will I want to go to 90? to 100?  I keep wondering if 80 was too modest.  I have been dicussing that with Tommy a lot this week.  I think it all boils down to comfort.  If I am comfortable at -80lbs then so be it.  If I feel like I need to loose another 10-20lbs then I will cross that bridge when I come to it.  But another fear I have is never being happy with my weight.  I don't want to be one of these people who keep loosing and loosing until they are just skin and bones.  As I near 50lbs I wonder what I will look like at -80lbs.  It is very exciting and scary but in a good way.  
Picture



Leave a Reply.