I have about a million things to do but... who cares????   I'm going to Europe tomarrow.   I really like the sound of that.  I'm going to Europe tomarrow.  Hi, My name is Elizabeth and I am going to Europe tomarrow.   What are you doing tomarrow?  I'm going to Europe.   I have been stessing over an early weigh-in tomarrow.  I am worried I won't lose any weight.  If I don't I know why.  I would love to tell you that I rode my bike every day this week and worked out every day but I didn't.   I did however ride my bike Monday, lifted weights Tuesday and today.  It isn't my best week but I have at least tried to exercise when I can and kept moving.   I am NOT going to beat myself up over this one.   It is what it is.   This will likely be the last blog I post until I return Sunday the 16th.  It will be strange not to blog for over week.  This will be the first time since I started in January that I will have gone more than a few days without posting to my blog.   See you on the flip side!!!

I say, oh, got this feeling that you can't fight
Like this city is on fire tonight
This could really be a good life, a good, good life
Oh, a good, good life, yeah

Hopelessly
I feel like there might be something that I'll miss
Hopelessly
I feel like the window closes oh so quick

Hopelessly
I'm taking a mental picture of you now
'Cause hopelessly
The hope is we have so much to feel good about

Oh, this has gotta be the good life
This has gotta be the good life
This could really be a good life, good life

I say, "Oh, got this feeling that you can't fight"
Like this city is on fire tonight
This could really be a good life, a good, good life
Oh yeah, good, good life, good life, oh, this is





Leave a Reply.