Picture
I've lost 43lbs and so I have had to do a lot of clothes shopping but I have held off on underwear and bras.  I have been trying to hold onto what I had as long as I could.  But as of late I have had to face the truth.  My bras DO NOT FIT.  They are way too big on me and it was starting to look really bad.  So I took a little trip to VS today and found some new bras and underwear.  I realize this might be TMI for some of you.  Hmmm I seem to be saying that a lot as of late.  Oh well...it's all part of my journey.  Another thing happened this weekend with a tee shirt.  There was a great band playing at Duncan's called the Issues.  Great Great Great Band!!!  I really wanted a tee shirt but I was worried even an extra large wouldn't fit since they looked so small and form fitting.  It is one of those little baby doll tees.  BUT!!!!!  It did fit.  I was so happy :)  I took a picture today that I really liked so I decided to post it.  Here ya go.  
Picture
- 43 pounds



Leave a Reply.