Picture
Ok so I admit it... I am scared about my weigh-in tomarrow.  I keep spot checking and I may just loose a pound tomarrow or worse maybe just stay the same.   That makes me sad.  But I have been working VERY hard.  I have no idea how I could have tried any harder this week.  I have kept my calories low (within reason), I have drank a lot of water, I have tried to stick to more veggies, more fruits, more leafy greans, and lean meats.   I have exercised everyday this week and have burned almost two thousand calories in just 4 days.   I think it is becasue I am SO close to -50.  I am just 2 pounds away and I want so badly to be able report tomarrow that I have lost those two pounds.   Whatever the outcome of tomarrows weigh-in I know that I have really stepped things up this week.  So I am at least proud of myself for that.  
Picture



Leave a Reply.