Picture
The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated

There are two means of refuge from the miseries of life: music and cats.

This kitten was rescued out of river in METROPOLIS, apparently someone was dumping kittens in the river! this one was saved and is being observed overnight at the vets office.  I have offered to foster a cat who's owners have to go to a shelter that wont take pets.  I hope I am able to help in some small way.  We will see if I get any response.  Either way I have tried to do my part for my furry friends.  Here is a little song about a cat.

My name is Eddie, I am a cat
And I sleep with one eye open
Watching the morning sail
(Morning, morning)

Someone calls Eddie up to their lap and I purred
But I'd sure like to give me my breakfast
Especially a fish tail, turn it into a fish scale

No, I'm not like you people
You wail and you wore
And you whitewashed your day away

(Where you're going?)
On my merry way
(Where you're going?)
On my merry way

Spring flower are fall, up goes the flower
Cried to run the sleep in the scenic
I like my phone now
(I like my phone now)

My name is Eddie, I am a cat
And I sleep with one eye open

(Where you're going?)
On my merry way
(Where you're going?)
On my merry way

(Where you're going?)
On my merry way
(Where you're going?)
On my merry way




Leave a Reply.