Picture
Confession:  I haven't posted a full body shot of me in YEARS!!!  When I took my -20lbs photo I sorta did but I was hiding behind 20lbs of cat food.  Last night I decided to throw all caution to the wind and let Tommy take a full body shot of me in Brick Alley.  I figured if I hated it I would never have to share it so what did I have to loose?  So he took the picture and I gritted my teeth to come over and look.  But when I looked at it.... I was shocked!  I actually liked it!!!  Who knew?   last night was also another first for me.  (I seem to be having a lot of these as of late.)  Tommy and I usally ONLY dance when we are out of town.   Even though we are both outgoing in our own right sometimes a little bit of a shy person surfaces in both of us.   But last night the music was amazing at Momma Pat's.  It was the very blusey Mark Hobbs so I guess the music just moved me.  I looked at Tommy and asked him to dance and we went to the dance floor and did a slow dance.   It was great!  I felt liberated last night.  I guess being halfway to your goal will do that to you.  Here are a few pictures from last night.  I am so proud of Tommy!!  He has lost 59lbs!!!!  I know I have said this many times but it bares repeating, I am so glad Tommy and I are doing this together.  I love you Tommy!  Thank You!! 
Picture
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.