Picture
I turned 31 on Saturday.   It has been a wild weekend.  I started out Friday by breaking my toe!!!  I had a weigh in and didn't lose any weight but didn't gain any weight.  I had a wonderful hot stone massage and a pedicure from Tommy.   I had dinner with Tommy, Mom, and Dad at JPs and it was wonderful.  Mom and Dad gave me roses, a picture frame, card, Hello Kitty Jelly Belly's, and a TJ Max's gift card.   Saturday I had ton of phone calls and wishes on facebook including my sweet boy :).   Tommy took me shopping at New York and Company, we went to the movies, had dinner, and enjoyed Adam and the H Bombs at Mother Duncan’s.   I started not feeling good last night and have started to lose my voice a little.  Tommy took care of me, he was so sweet and gave me medicine, put the heating pad on, and brought me coffee and breakfast in bed :).  Now he is headed home with dinner from Olive Garden (Splitting a meal of course) and a brand new printer/scanner combo.  Very Busy weekend but very fun.  31 is gunna be fun!!!!
Picture



Leave a Reply.