Picture
Tommy and I rode our bike today to get lunch.  We rode about 50 mins and it took about ten mins to get our lunch so I was able to do all that in my lunch hour. I burned 690 calories.   Tommy and I are going to try to start riding our bikes whenever we can to get lunch and dinner.  Tommy has started riding his bike to do any erands he needs to run like going to the post office, going to kroger, or going to CVS.   I am going to start trying to do that when I can too.   I also had to get a new driver's license today.  The lady at the DMV said,  "Wow you have really lost weight."  I decided to take a picture.  Take a look at the before and after.  The after is on top and on bottom is the before.    Thanks DMV lady for being so sweet.  You made my day!

Picture
Bobby Peru
6/21/2011 09:32:59 pm

Hubba hubba!

Reply
Izzy
6/21/2011 10:41:32 pm

Thanks Bobby aka TOMMY!!! :) :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.