Tommy and I and GZP have had a wild ride these last few weeks. Everything FILTER has dominated conversations, time, and resources. Although it has been very hard at times and scary we made it for better or for worse. I would have to say...of all the shows Tommy has done this has been the most exciting and the hardest. I really enjoyed meeting the band and the support acts. It is likely the closest I will ever get to a major band like this. I can't help but be a little star struck. Tommy and I gave Richard Patrick (lead singer) a ride. We were able to talk to all the band members. They are all really sweet and down to earth guys. I can say truly a class act. I was humbled by their humility and graciousness. Now that Filter is over... time for a little break! NAP TIME!! We are worn out!! Here are a few photos.




Leave a Reply.