Picture
Those aren't my legs :) but they will be soon.   People are starting to notice that I am shrinking.   It feels good.  I feel like I am past the point of no return.  There is no going back!! I am on my way to being a normal weight.  I am pushing away from being over weight and the real me.  I know you might be saying... aren't you already the "real you".  I am not so sure of that.   I am following several people who are also on this journey of change and one of the ladies had a very cute picture of a tee shirt someone bought for her that said there was a skinny person inside her.   I think that is true.  There is a skinny person in me.  She's in there.  She is making her way out.  It feels good to start to see her coming back.   I realized today I can start to shop at New York and Company becasue I am down to the sizes they carry.  I can't wait! 

Here are  a few things I am looking at :)   What do you think???
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Tommy Toot
4/30/2011 02:36:27 am

I like all of these dresses. You would look great in any of them. Hubba Hubba!

Reply
Izzy
4/30/2011 03:01:16 am

Love the name Tommy Toot :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.