Picture
Yesterday was just a wonderful day for me.   Tommy and I both set new records on the stairs at Wells Hall.  I wore a dress I havent worn since before Spicer was born.   I think this is the first time in years I have had no reservations about putting on something more form fitting.  I felt sexy for first time in a long long time.   I fell in Tommy about 33.9% more if that is even possible.  Yesterday when we were driving to Paducah we both started brainstorming on what we could do to help people dealing with flooding.   So Tommy called our friend Crystal AKA Bella Bazooka and asked what we could do to help.   About 40 mins later we ended up on Meredith Rd with pizza and drinks to a very tired family and crew who had been working to save a home.   There is a great song called Love In a Coffee Shop :) I love you Tommy.... so much! 

"I think that possibly Maybe I'm falling for you Yes There's a chance that I've fallen quite hard over you I've seen the paths that your eyes wander down I want to come too I think that possibly Maybe I'm falling for you No one understands me quite like you do Through all of the shadowy corners of me I never knew just what it was about this old coffee shop I love so much All of the while I never knew I never knew just what it was about this old coffee shop I love so much All of the while I never knew I think that possibly Maybe I'm falling for you Yes there's a chance that I've fallen quite hard over you I've seen the waters that make your eyes shine Now I'm shining too Because Oh Because I've fallen quite hard over you If I didn't know you I'd rather not know If I couldn't have you I'd rather be alone I never knew just what it was about this old coffee shop I love so much All of the while I never knew I never knew just what it was about this old coffee shop I love so much All of the while I never knew All of the while All of the while All of the while it was you, you!"

Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.