Picture
I have mixed emotions about this week.  I have been doing really well on counting my calories and eating but my exercise this week has been terrible.  Monday I was sick so we skipped.  Tuesday I only did bout 15 mins of exercise.  Tommy and I both had a lot going on yesterday so we were unable to work out.  Today Spicer is home sick so it will be hard to work out too.  I think I am going to try to work out when he takes a nap.  I hope I am able to at least get 30 mins of some kind of exercise.  The good news is.... I did a spot check on my weight and it looks like I will at least loose a pound this week and maybe more.   So for that I am happy.   I guess I just need to exercise when I can and stop beating myself up about it.  But I will try to get some time in today.   I really miss it!!!!!  On different note...  I highly recommend the new Chicken Berry Almond Salad from Wendy’s.  Very Very Tasty!!!

Picture



Leave a Reply.