Yesterday I posted on Facebook that I was going to an Art Show with Tommy.   Someone who I don't know very well said, "Your life seems like an endless adventure."  That comment has stuck with me over the past 24 hours so I decided to blog about it.   A very wise Mother Teresa once said, "Life is an opportunity, benefit from it. Life is beauty, admire it. Life is bliss, taste it. Life is a dream, realize it. Life is a challenge, meet it. Life is a duty, complete it. Life is a game, play it. Life is a promise, fulfill it."  Life is way too short not to make it an endless adventure.   In my foster parent training I have to often remind people to take time for themselves and to have fun.   Really?  Yes!!!! For whatever reason it's the one thing people don't think they have time for.  Take the time!   There are so many adventures out there just waiting for you.   Life is waiting for you!!! Enjoy it!!!!



Leave a Reply.