Picture
I had a great Labor Day weekend.   We got our Passports for Europe!!!  We enjoyed music on Friday and Saturday, Leah Lous Bday on Sunday, and Grilling on Monday.   Here is the Weekend in Pictures.   Hope everyone had a great Labor Day Weekend!  The daily word today was great for Labor Day. 

"Work Blessing I bless myself and others through my work. Through my work, creative activity and successful achievement, I am a channel through which the tireless energy of the Infinite finds expression. Whether I work in an office, factory, shop, home or elsewhere, God's spirit works through me. With every task, I am providing an outlet for the creative ability of the indwelling Spirit.

Should I ever be distressed or overwhelmed by my occupation or activities, I stop and breathe into the spirit of God within me. I affirm: It is not I who does the work; it is God who works through me.

Whatever I do in life, I see it as a blessing. Through the spirit of God, my work engages me with life, connects me with others and reveals my divine nature."
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.