Don't you wish you had a "Change" button?  Wouldn't that be great?  Want to change and hit a button!  Perfect right?  Ok maybe not.  If I could just hit a button it wouldn't be as meaningful.  This journey has changed so much about me.  I am not so certain I would have had all these other revelations along the way if it easy.   After a few months of slacking from exercise I really feel like I am back in full swing.  I am lifting bigger weights, doing HIIT, and doing longer workouts.  I have started to see a lot of definition in my arms and even a decrease in my tummy.   It feels so good.  I keep inching closer and closer to my goal.  It feels so good to know that I am just 19lbs from my goal.   I see the changes, I feel them.  Tommy has really helped me start noticing them.  I am so lucky to have such an amazing partner.  I love you Tommy!



Leave a Reply.