Back to life, back to reality
Back to life, back to reality
Back to life, back to reality

I keep thinking of this song as a return from a very busy vacation at Disney to a very very busy work week.   I did ok with my eating on vaction.  I can't say I did the best but I can't say I did the worst either.  I planned my meals for the most part and when I stuck to my planned meals I did great.  It is when I  threw my meal planning out the window that I did not do so well.  But I did try to reduce the damage by splitting the bad stuff such as dessert and big meals.  

This week and next week will be crazy at work.  We are in the middle of the end of the quarter, Christmas, and COA.   That is a trifecta of busy time!   At least the Christmas Party is fun.   I took some time today to help bag up all the gifts.  I love all the extras my work does for the kids!   It gets me through my job when things are so tough at work.  I will try these next few weeks not to let stress eating get the better of me.  What do you do when things are crazy in your life to keep the good fight of your weightloss journey? 



Leave a Reply.